South Australian RPSBS audited Judges list January 2014



Judges Name Address Email Phone Numbers
Mrs Jill Best 11 Atlantic Ave, WEST BEACH SA  5024 bestrj@bigpond.net.au    08 8356 6461   
0437 169 455
Mrs Lia Blacket ‘Wynara Stud’ PO Box 3 WYNARKA 5306 wynarastud@bigpond.com 08 8578 9020    
0407 972 001
Mrs Sue Bulling 86 Frost Road TWO WELLS   5501 jsbulling@gmail.com 08 8520 2480    
0409 950 707
Mrs Sharon Cockburn 276 Hicks Rd JERVOIS 5259 cockburn04@hotmail.com 08 8572 3339   
0423 286 672
Miss Amy Cockburn 276 Hicks Rd JERVOIS 5259 cockburn04@hotmail.com 08 8572 3339    
0417 892 417
Mrs Christine Comley PO Box 947 MT GAMBIER 5290 ccomley@barn.com.au 08 8726 8234    
0401 875 290
Ms Tamara Cooper 15 Bradford St MT BARKER 5251 tcooper.77@hotmail.com 0416 138 285
Mrs Geraldine Crocker ‘Bower Park’ 126 Rowley Rd. MEADOWS 5201 bowerpark@bigpond.com 08 8388 3885   
0409 088 295
Mr Greg Crocker ‘Bower Park’ 126 Rowley Rd. MEADOWS 5201 bowerpark@bigpond.com 08 8388 3885   
0427 088 295
Ms Leanne Donoghue ‘Donlea’ Hay Valley Lodge NAIRNE 5252 donleashowstables@hotmail.com 08 8388 6649    
0421 022 749
Mrs Alyson Emery 'Ridgeview Park' PO Box 34 WILLASTON 5118                           ridgeview@live.com 0419 881 477
Mrs Elizabeth Francis 19 Orchard Grove, GOLDEN GROVE 5125 lizfrancis1@bigpond.com 08 8251 1259   
0409 828 022
Miss Elizabeth Fricker 75 Church Tce, WALKERVILLE 5081 elizabeth.fricker@bigpond.com 08 8342 6178   
0418 826 533
Miss Margaret Fricker PO Box 20 MORPHETTVALE 5162 margaret.fricker@bigpond.com 08 8325 0727   
0417 818 545
Mrs Catherine Gale 'Springvale’ RSD UNGARRA 5607 springvale@activ8.net.au 08 8676 7036   
0428 767 036
Ms Helen Grantham PO Box 206 BIRDWOOD 5234 tilleypark@gmail.com 08 8568 1764   
0407 655 079
Mrs Ann Hofman PPO Box 1148 PORT PIRIE 5540 annhofman@yahoo.com.au 0458 196 346
Dr Andrew Hunt ‘Argyl Stud’ PO Box 73 KANGARILLA 5157 a_r_hunt@tpg.com.au 08 8383 7006     
0419 692 927
Mrs Charlotte Hunt ‘Argyl Stud’ PO Box 73 KANGARILLA 5157 a_r_hunt@tpg.com.au 08 8383 7006
0409 553 982
Mrs Victoria Lawrie PO Box 392, BRIDGEWATER 5155 cgvclawrie@bigpond.com 0418 852 712
Mr Jim Lawrie ‘Darvel’ UNGARRA 5607 rambo1@skymesh.com.au 08 8688 8011     
0428 250 231
Mrs Sally Lawrie 'Darvel' UNGARRA 5607   08 8688 8011      
0428 261 250
Ms Julie Lloyd ‘Braefoot Park’ PMB 20 BURRA 5417 braefootpark@hotmail.com 08 8893 5076    
0417 843 376
Ms Elise Manley ‘Sanlirra Stud’ RSD 1853 Jervois Road WOODS POINT 5253 sanlirra7@bigpond.com 08 8572 6023    
0439 807 500
Mrs Anne Manley 'Sanlirra Stud' RSD 1853 Jervois Road WOODS POINT 5253 sanlirra7@bigpond.com 0488 770 976      
Ms Kelli Probert PO Box 84  MOUNT COMPASS 5210 kildaire.sa@bigpond.com 08 8556 9101    
0402 211 667
Mr David Quayle PO Box 302 BRIDGEWATER 5155 dqsaddlery@gmail.com 0418 148 590
Mrs Andrea Riedel-Carrison PO Box 302 BRIDGEWATER 5155 craig.carrison@bigpond.com 08 8726 8202
0417 849 754
Miss Emma Schaaf 12 Mckinlay Square HEWETT SA 5118

serenity27@iinet.net.au

0411 075 718